Hall-of-Fame Voting Ends Today at Midnight Gmt!

Hall-of-Fame Voting Ends Today at Midnight Gmt!

LIUZHOU, China - Saturday, 29th of September, 2012 - If you haven't had a chance to participate in voting for  the class of 2012 towards membership into the UIM F1 H2O World Championship Hall-Of-Fame today is your last chance with the poles closing at 24:00 GMT around the world.

To take part you simply go to the official website at www.f1h2o.com and choose the person you feel is most deserving of this highly sought after honor in all of worldwide powerboat racing.

The two nominees with the highest vote count will receive the recognition of being selected as the newest members of the "Ring of Honor" and will be enshrined into the Hall-of-Fame at the final Award Ceremonies concluding the 2012 campaign in Sharjah, United Arab Emirates on the seventh of December.

The four people that make up this years class are pioneers and historic trendsetting individuals including Cees Van der Velden, David Parkinson, David Burgess and Bob Spalding all deserving and it's up to you to place their names in the Hall-Of-Fame but you have only today to take part.

Be In The Know - With F1 H2O!




Promo Grand Prix of Abu Dhabi
Clip Grand Prix of China 2015
UIM F1H2O World Championship
Qatar QAT Doha Mar 14 C
France FRA Evian Jun 28 C
Portugal POR Porto Aug 2 C
China CHN Liuzhou Oct 2 C
UAE UAE Abu Dhabi Dec 11 C
UAE UAE Sharjah Dec 18 C
UIM Nations Cup
Qatar QAT Doha Mar 11 C
date and venue could be changed

H2O Magazine
Photo Pro
Grand Prix of China
01 Philippe Chiappe  
02 Thani Al Qamzi + 7.00 secs
03 Sami Selio + 11.46 secs
Fastest Lap
Philippe Chiappe 0:44.86
Pole Position
Philippe Chiappe 0:50.61
Raceboat International
Sparco JAS
H2O Racing