Selio Sizzles To Take Pole In Porto!

PORTO, Portugal - Saturday, August 1, 2015 - Veteran Finnish driver Sami Selio struggled through early day mishaps to fight his way back up to the top spot earning his 23rd career pole position and will start ahead of a 20 boat field for tomorrow's 14th Grand Prix of Portugal at the third round of the 2015 UIM F1 H2O World Championship for powerboating.



Baptism Of Fire For Bin Hendi As He Crashes Out In Qualifying

Saturday, 1 August, PORTO (Portugal): Victory Team's Nadir Bin Hendi endured a baptism of fire on his F1H2O debut, spectacularly crashing out of this afternoon's official qualifying at the end of Q1.



Szymura Wins F4 Race

Saturday, 1 August, PORTO (Portugal): Mike Szymura gave Portugal's F1 Atlantic Team the perfect start to the weekend, winning the first race of the year of the F4 Championship in Porto.



F1H2O Modifies Yellow Flag Situations And Extends Race Time

Saturday, 1 August, PORTO (Portugal): Following meetings with teams and drivers in Porto ahead of this weekend's Grand Prix of Portugal, the Formula 1 [Daily] Management Committee has revised several procedures in order try to limit disruption in the event of an incident on the water.



Q1, Q2 and Q3 - Grand Prix of Portugal 2015
U.I.M. F1H2O Grand Prix of Portugal
Saturday August 1
  Entry List
13:30 - 14:30 First Free Practice
16:30 - 17:30 Qualifications
  Q1  -   Q2  -  Q3
  Final Qualifications
Sunday August 2
13:30 - 14:30 Second Free Practice
17:15 - 18:00 Grand Prix of Portugal

Clip Grand Prix of France 2015
UIM F1H2O World Championship
Qatar QAT Doha Mar 14 C
France FRA Evian Jun 28 C
Portugal POR Porto Aug 2 C
China CHN Liuzhou Oct 2 C
China CHN Shanghai Oct 11 C
China THA Pattaya Nov 14 TBC
China THA King's Cup Nov 15 TBC
UAE UAE Abu Dhabi Dec 11 C
UAE UAE Sharjah Dec 18 C
UIM Nations Cup
Qatar QAT Doha Mar 11 C
date and venue could be changed

H2O Magazine
Photo Pro
Grand Prix of France
01 Youssef Al Rubayan  
02 Jonas Andersson + 1.36 secs
03 Filip Roms + 2.39 secs
Fastest Lap
Philippe Chiappe 0:53.84
Pole Position
Philippe Chiappe 0:47.69
Raceboat International
Sparco JAS
H2O Racing