H2O Racing
Union Internationale Motonautique


September 29, 2012

LIUZHOU, China - Saturday, 29th of September, 2012 - If you haven't had a chance to participate in voting for  the class of 2012 towards membership into the UIM F1 H2O World Championship Hall-Of-Fame today is your last chance with the poles closing at 24:00 GMT around the world.

To take part you simply go to the official website at www.f1h2o.com and choose the person you feel is most deserving of this highly sought after honor in all of worldwide powerboat racing.

The two nominees with the highest vote count will receive the recognition of being selected as the newest members of the "Ring of Honor" and will be enshrined into the Hall-of-Fame at the final Award Ceremonies concluding the 2012 campaign in Sharjah, United Arab Emirates on the seventh of December.

The four people that make up this years class are pioneers and historic trendsetting individuals including Cees Van der Velden, David Parkinson, David Burgess and Bob Spalding all deserving and it's up to you to place their names in the Hall-Of-Fame but you have only today to take part.

Be In The Know - With F1 H2O!